PAT & QBD Workshop site is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Dr. Ajaz Hussain
Science and Creativity
Independent Practitioner of Life
Dr. Ali Afnan
Step Change Pharma
Alicia Tébar
QbD Pharmaceutical Services S.L
Dr. Atul Dubey
US Pharmacopeia, USA
Principal Investigator (Director), Pharmaceutical Continuous Manufacturing
Dr. Carla Vitorino
Faculty of Pharmacy of the University of Coimbra
Assistant Professor
David Wang
Sartorius Data Analytics
Senior Data Scientist
Dr. Gautam Samanta
Vice President
Dr. Hemant Bhutani
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Director and Head of Analytical R&D
Dr. Reddy's, Netherlands
Site Leader
Dr. João Henriques
University of Coimbra
Assistant Professor at Faculty of Pharmacy
Dr. Pirthi Pal Singh
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories
AVP & Head - Formulation Research & Development
Dr. Rajendar Burki
Biological E. Limited
Associate Vice President, Research and Development
Dr. Rajesh K Gupta
Former-Deputy Division Director and Lab Chief, Div of Product Quality (Div of Biological Standards & QC)
Dr. Sanjay Sharma
Vice President Technology Transfer
Dr. Sethu Madhavan
Vice President
Dr. Shobha Nagappayya
Mettler Toledo
Technology Application Scientist
Vilobh Shete
Mettler Toledo
Technology Application Scientist
Sebastian Sowinski
Sentronic GmbH
Key Account Manager
Vaibhav Patil
Sartorius Data Analytics
Manager of Data Science APAC